Attractive gold nail glitter designs with snow flakes , decorations for nail with glitter polish design in glitter nail art Accessories

-38% TODAY
Gold Nail Glitter Sequins Snow Flakes Mixed Design Decorations for Nail Arts Pillette Nail Accessories
attractive gold nail glitter polish designs
1 BOX Hollow Out Gold Nail Glitter Sequins Snow Flakes Mixed Design Decorations for Nail Arts Pillette Nail Accessories LA889-1 5
Gold Nail Glitter Sequins Snow Flakes Mixed Design Decorations for Nail Arts Pillette Nail Accessories
beautiful nail with gold glitter designs in polished ease
Gold Nail Glitter Sequins Snow Flakes Mixed Design Decorations for Nail Arts Nail Accessories

Attractive gold nail glitter designs with snow flakes , decorations for nail with glitter polish design in glitter nail art Accessories

Gold Nail Glitter Sequins Snow Flakes Mixed Design Decorations for Nail Arts Pillette Nail Accessories

Attractive gold nail glitter designs with snow flakes , decorations for nail with glitter polish design in glitter nail art Accessories

$9.99$15.99

In stock
64 people have already bought that product today with 38% discount.

$9.99$15.99

Clear
  • Description
  • Delivery and Returns
  • Reviews (37)

Description

Attractive gold nail glitter designs with snow flakes, decorations for a nail with glitter polish design in glitter nail art Accessories

  • Nail/glitter nail designs
    1. Season: Winter
    2. Theme: New Year Christmas
    3. Material: Metal
    4. Model Number: To cut
    5. Weight:1g
    6. Feature: Hollow out holographic
    7. Size:3 gossips
  • Nail with glitter designs/design for nails color
    1.  color: Gold
  • Flake/hollow flakes of nail
    1. Shaped: Christmas Snowflake Designs
    2. Item Type: Nail art DIY Charms, Nail Glitter
  • Gold nail glitter designs/nail accessories
    1. Bottle:1 bottle
  • Nail glitter gold design/nail art decoration quantity
    1. Designs: 9 Designs.
    2. Each design: 10 pcs
    3. Quantity:90 pcs/bottle

Function: Use with nail polish to create a new design

 

gold nail glitter various designs glitter nail art designs

gold nail glitter designs with handle for nail with gold snow flakes

 

beautiful nail with glitter designs

gold glitter nails in 10 different designsdefine your beauty with black and gold nail designs

 

 

 

Yes we ship to more than 200+ countries around the world!

However please be aware that we may have issues delivering to countries in remote areas.

You will be notified via email if cannot ship to your country and will provide a full refund.

Please allow up to 3-5 business days for your order to be processed and fully shipped out.

Once it has been shipped, you will be notified via email with your tracking information.

Note: If we are unable to ship out your order within 5 business days, you will be notified via email and will also be entitled for a partial discount to your order for the inconvenience of the delay.

Most items can be delivered to P.O. Boxes, however, there are some size limitations.

We allow up to 24 hours from the date your order is placed to cancel or make any changes to your order.

Please understand that we are not responsible for any orders that fail to deliver due to wrong address input, and will not be able to cancel any orders after 24 hours your order has been placed. 

You may track your order at anytime through our order tracking page

If you have any issues with order tracking, please contact our support desk at support@shopffers.com

We are so sorry for the trouble!

We always recommend checking around your property or with neighbors to ensure your package was not misplaced.

If after checking and you were unable to recover your packages, please contact your local post office and provide them with your tracking number.

Please contact us at support@shopffers.com if you need further assistance on this matter and we will provide the best solution that we can.

Often times we will be able to resend the package if it was returned to our warehouse due to an error on the mailing address. However if not, then we can offer to send a replacement at a discounted rate.

We will not be able to refund any orders that show delivered, but claimed to not have been received. 

Absolutely not! All shipping expenses are already paid for on our behalf.

The price you see on our web page, is the price you pay.

Because we ship our product from our warehouse overseas, it can typically take anywhere between 2-3 weeks for the package to arrive to your destination country.

However, in rare occasions the shipping couriers can face delays when delivering orders which can result in a maximum of 6 weeks to receive your order.

(Does not apply to US customers)

International taxes and duties are not included in your order and will need to be paid before delivery.

The cost of duties and taxes are regulated by your country’s customs bureau and not determined or collected by Shopffers.  For additional information on duties and taxes please see:
http://bit.ly/2Xqe9d8

As stated above, it may take up to 5 business days from the date your order is placed to fully process and ship it out.

Once shipped out, we will notify you via email with a tracking number.

If you did not receive an email with your tracking number, please contact us at support@shopffers.com

Depending on the weight of the items ordered, we may need to separate each item into its own individual package in order to remain compliant under the weight requirements by the shipping couriers.

If you order a quantity of 3 or more items, usually this will result in separate package delivery. We will provide you with additional tracking numbers for your order if necessary.

If we have not provided additional tracking numbers for your order or you need further assistance, please contact us at support@shopffers.com

37 reviews for Attractive gold nail glitter designs with snow flakes , decorations for nail with glitter polish design in glitter nail art Accessories

  1. 5 out of 5

    AliExpress Shopper

    Absolutely love it, shipping was very reasonable, arrived to the US in about 3 weeks, 100% satisfied

  2. 5 out of 5

    M***o

    They are exactly as described. Very pretty and elegant. Can’t wait to use them during Christmas time.

  3. 5 out of 5

    C***z

    I love it!!

  4. 5 out of 5

    O***a

    Come in 21 days. All as in the description. Thank you.

  5. 4 out of 5

    S***n

    exactly as pictured but not much really in the pot.

  6. 5 out of 5

    S***a

    Fast delivery and very pretty stars. Thank you.

  7. 5 out of 5

    t***t

    Cute!!

  8. 5 out of 5

    J***o

    theres not as many snowflakes as I thought there would be and they are a but heavier the other nail art Items I usually get but they are still extremely beautiful and happy I purchased them

  9. 5 out of 5

    P***a

    I want to say that everything was qualitatively packed, all the stickers were in a separate personal bag, which was well fastened. It came very quickly (about 2 weeks before perm) in fact i have not tried it yet, but as i try, i will add a tip. Now i’m very happy, now i will buy only here.

  10. 5 out of 5

    R***r

    Should have come from 10.10-31.10, and came 23.09, waited 20 days, very davolno that came not an empty jar, the amount of davolna, did not count

  11. 5 out of 5

    Y***a

    Very beautiful, liked. All different. But quantity! Kapets! Thanks anyway!

  12. 5 out of 5

    AliExpress Shopper

    Beautiful, metal hard enough… The pot is not very full It’s a shame…

  13. 5 out of 5

    AliExpress Shopper

    Snowflakes are golden, metal. Small and very beautiful. I recommend. With shipping and delivery everything is fine!

  14. 5 out of 5

    E***a

    Delivery to moscow for 3,5 weeks. Everything is intact. They threw it in a mailbox in a bag of pouches.

  15. 5 out of 5

    B***o

    Very beautiful good Quality fast shipping am very satisfied

  16. 5 out of 5

    R***a

    Very little, and so class snowflakes

  17. 5 out of 5

    R***b

    We reached 1,5 months. Did not count the amount, but very little, there are broken. Another autumn, so i have not used it yet, i can not say anything yet, if i do not forget, then i will add a tip. Well, in general, very small, thin, openwork, look beautiful.

  18. 5 out of 5

    V***l

    I ordered 22.09, 12.10 came to st. petersburg, the courier brought home 14.10. Seller thanks!

  19. 5 out of 5

    i***a

    Came very quickly. For what thanks to the seller. Sequins are just super. I advise you.

  20. 5 out of 5

    g***e

    Chic, met all expectations, in a jar is enough for the season.

  21. 5 out of 5

    R***r

    Snowflakes Super, came to the Vologda region for 3,5 weeks. Snowflakes are very thin, the filling is not very large, counted 10 species. In general, I am very satisfied, shop and seller recommend

  22. 5 out of 5

    T***a

    Grazie

  23. 5 out of 5

    AliExpress Shopper

    Delivery less than a month! Thank you seller!

  24. 5 out of 5

    E***a

    83 Grand. Many defective.

  25. 5 out of 5

    o***o

    I ordered 20.09., from the Post Office took 22.10. Snowflakes are small and thin, look cute. The only negative-some snowflakes have broken off protruding parts, but it’s not so scary. How to behave in work-let’s see, and the first impression the goods are good.

  26. 5 out of 5

    S***H

    Ordered 2 quantity not much, but delivery very fast.

  27. 5 out of 5

    v***p

    Very beautiful snowflakes. Shine) we will wait Ng

  28. 5 out of 5

    n***n

    Very satisfied delivery a little less than a month.

  29. 4 out of 5

    J***n

    expexted more snow flakes but they are really pretty still

  30. 5 out of 5

    G***h

    Cute

  31. 5 out of 5

    T***a

    Delivery month. Brought the courier from the company CDEC home. Snowflakes are very good, but until funny little …..

  32. 5 out of 5

    f***f

    Uncle, zamovlennyam pre-war, luxury snapshots, boys Skoda, but not enough.

  33. 5 out of 5

    E***s

    I ordered 14.09, the order came 21.10, almost a month and a half, the quality is good in appearance, in fact I did not try

  34. 5 out of 5

    b***b

    Little but very beautiful

  35. 5 out of 5

    E***a

    Delivery 2 months, and so everything is fine

  36. 5 out of 5

    AliExpress Shopper

    Super. I advise everyone☝️

  37. 5 out of 5

    N***h

    Very nice!


Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.